Events

Required Travel Card (T-Card) Training

All training webinars will be recorded and the links will be placed on our website for future reference. The below courses will focus on Travel Card content but will also include refresher training on other policy items to ensure overall policy compliance.

Wed, Feb 2

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Travel Card (T-Card) Training


Wed, Feb 9

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Travel Card (T-Card) Training

 

Booking Channel Training

All training webinars will be recorded and the links will be placed on our website for future reference. The below courses will focus on Booking Channel  content but will also include refresher training on other policy items to ensure overall policy compliance. 

Please click the link to register for the training webinars below:

There aren't any trainings currently scheduled. Please check out our Historical Events section below to review the Egencia, FCM and United Corporate Direct Zoom recordings and presentation decks.

We anticipate additional booking channel trainings when non-Mission Critical travel commences.

 

Information Sessions

Thur, Feb 3

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Business Combined with Personal Travel

 

Historical Events - 2022

Wed, Jan 12

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Jan 5

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training

Historical Events - 2021

Wed, Dec 15

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Dec 8

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thurs, Dec 2

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Slack Q&A session


Wed, Dec 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording
and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Tue, Nov 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording
and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Nov 24

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thur, Nov 18

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Tue, Nov 16

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from FCM Training


Wed, Nov 10

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thurs, Nov 4

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Slack Q&A session


Wed, Nov 3

10:00 - 11:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thurs, Oct 28

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Oct 20

10:30 AM - 10:45 AM Slack Q&A session


Wed, Oct 20

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thurs, Oct 14

1:00 PM - 1:15 PM  Slack Q&A session


Thurs, Oct 14

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Oct 13

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from Egencia Meetings Functionality (For Department Travel Admins Only)


Tue, Oct 12

02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thu, Oct 7

03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Thurs, Oct 7

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Slack Q&A session


Wed, Oct 6

12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Wed, Oct 6

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from United Corporate Direct Training


Wed, Oct 6

11:30 AM - 11:45 AM  Slack Q&A session


Tue, Oct 5

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from Egencia Training


Tue, Oct 5

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM  Q&A Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from T-Card Training


Tues, Sep 28

3:00 PM- 3:15 PM Slack Q&A session


Mon, Sep 27

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from Travel Amin Q&A meeting. NOTE: Information shared in this session was based on proposed policy implementation and feedback from this meeting was used to finalize our decisions.


Thur, Sep 23

9:00 AM - 9:15 AM Slack Q&A session


Wed, Sep 15

9:00 AM - 9:15 AM Zoom Recording and Presentation Deck from Quarterly Travel Admin Meeting. NOTE: Information shared in this session was based on proposed policy implementation and feedback from this meeting was used to finalize our decisions.